Burnt Devotion
Series: Imdalind Series

Author: Rebecca EthingtonRelease Date: March 22, 2015

 Burnt Devotion, Book 5 in the Imdalind Series.
Dawn of Ash – the previously announced book five has now been moved to book 6.
Yes! An extra book. If you 
been waiting for the next installment of The Imdalind Series this is the book
you  h
ave been waiting for!
It was supposed to be the final battle,
the one to end Edmund’s line, his life, and free the magic Edmund had taken
from the world. That was how it was foreseen. The end of the battle that has
raged for centuries, unbeknownst to the mortals around them, the battle that
would end with Joclyn’s death.


But it did neither.


The battle still reigns, Joclyn still
lives, and the sight that was given eight hundred years ago is broken.


And it’s not the only one.


          Sights that were once thought infallible
have become nothing more than scattered glass, with broken pieces shattering
into incorrect visages. Sain clings to the magic that he knows to be true, but
there is something else, something that he is not saying. And what he does say
is no longer adding up.


Something is wrong.


Ilyan and his people move through the
caves, following a sight they hope to be correct, fleeing a battle that should
have been the end while the battle within each of them grows with each step.


Ryland fights the monsters his father has
infected him with.


Wynifred fights the confusion of who she


Dramin fights to live.


Prague may not survive this battle, it
may be ripped to shreds… or burned to ashes.


Burnt Devotion is a Clean Young-Adult
Paranormal Romance


Language: Mild to Moderate
Violence: Moderate
Sexual Content: Low to None


 Rebecca Ethington is a story teller and author
from Salt Lake City, Utah. She has been telling stories since she was small.
First, with writing crude scripts, and then in stage with years of theatrical
performances. Rebecca’s first stint into the world of literary writing, The
Imdalind Series, was released in October 2012 and since its release each book
has been found in several top 100 lists on Amazon. Rebecca is a mother to two,
and wife to her best friend of 14 years. Her days are spent writing, running,
and enjoying life with her crazy family.

The International best selling Imdalind
Series continues in the highly anticipated fifth installment, Burnt Devotion.
Discover the series that USA Today’s Happily Ever After blog called
“interesting and intense.”

Branded at a young age by a mysterious
mark on her skin, Joclyn’s life has been shrouded with mystery and lies.
Abandoned by her father, and forced to keep her deformity a secret. Joclyn
lives with a haunting secret that she can’t share with anyone… not even her
best friend, Ryland.

But Ryland knows something she doesn’t,
and when he finds the mark all of the secrets become dangers that threaten to
destroy not only Joclyn’s life, but the fragile thread of a world that she
didn’t even know existed.

With over 200,000 copies sold, THE
IMDALIND SERIES  is a riveting drama that will quench your thirst for the
final saga.
Kiss of Fire (Imdalind #1)




Eyes of Ember (Imdalind #2)



Scorched Treachery
(Imdalind #3)



 Soul of Flame (Imdalind #4)





, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Rebecca Ethington on January 29, 2015 - 8:23 pm

    Thank you so much for sharing!!! You are amazing!!! I hope everyone is getting excited!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: